Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Kraft

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Kraft

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raymond Vendetti

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff!"

Angela Hodges

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful group of people to work with. Our questions are always answered in detail and they are always looking out for our best interest. Feels like family!"

Robbie Jenkins

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have been great to work with. He helped guide me when I needed to make some important insurance decisions, and Angie has recently been a great help."

Mary O'Neil

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do their best to fit you to the best policy for your situation. They go above and beyond"

Karen Outlaw

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love These Folks"

LEAH LINDSTROM

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and great service. As a first time homeowner they were very quick to answer any/all questions. Made the process so easy!!"

Debra Fox

March 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"High prices. Great friendly people."

dawn branham

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly.highly recommend."

Ron Plasencia

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast, and helpful!"

Lee Coleman

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice family ran always friendly. I usually go in person. But of course can handle most by phone or internet. Good place."

Frederick Yarid

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly helpful people"

Stephanie Morgan

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason,Angie,and Cindy will go out of their way to get you a great quote for home,auto,and life insurance! 😁👍 Very pleased with the Customer Service from This Insurance Group!"

Donnie Carlton

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stopped in to say hi and had a good visit like a good neighbor statefarm is there"

Robert T

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in there for an insurance quote. The 2 women there were very friendly and easy to talk to. I not only had them write a new policy for my truck, but to also write a policy for my homeowners insurance as well. I hope that this turns into a long term relationship for my insurance needs with my home and auto."

Amy Tharp

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Best prices I could find!"

Geri Beres

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so very impressed with the 2 woman Cindy and Angie that are in this office. In my experience they go above and beyond in customer service. They really make me feel like I am much more than just a client. I highly recommend this office to take care of all your insurance needs."

Feelslike98

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Me and my family have been using Jason Kraft since he started.We are extremly happy with him. He responds instantly anytime we have reached out w a claim or question. He has made the whole process easy and i would highly recommend him for your future insurance needs."

Clinton Vinson

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason Kraft ensures his team cares about their customers around the clock. He is a genuine guy who directs a stand up business."

Bj Williams

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is awesome. Super friendly and helpful. Not to mention it seems like he's always available when you need him. I wonder if he wears khakis?"

greg phillips

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved my business to Jason I felt that my insurance needs were covered and that I was not over paying for said coverage. After letting Jason and his staff review my situation I realized with their help that my needs were not properly covered like I had thought. So after moving my business to Jason I am now adequately covered with a significant savings over my previous premiums. I cannot say enough good things about Jason and his staff, they have been helpful and attentive to me and my wife without fail. I've never liked insurance because it's something that you pay a lot of money for that you cannot touch, hold or see but Jason and his staff made my experience a good one as I'm sure he does for all of his customers, they really shake and bake!!"

Angie Nunn

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason was able to set us up with a great home and auto policy and save us money in the process! We appreciated Jason’s commitment and concern for our insurance coverage! We have never felt better about our insurance than we do now!"

Jonathon Clapp

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are always more than willing to answer any questions and help in any way they can. They're always prompt to respond and treat everyone the same. This is how all insurance offices should be doing business."

Chad Blankenship

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and team provided great service along with being extremely knowledgeable and provided excellent coverage."

Michelle Ronsse

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason, Cindy, and Angie are AWESOME! I lost my job back in February and my husband lost his job last week. We are both unemployed right now and we’re trying to cut expenses. Cindy mentioned State Farm bank was allowing customers to skip loan payments for 3 months. I called and it was so easy. You all are the BEST! Thank you!! They are so willing to help and they do care about every insured that walks through their office. They will go the extra mile. Love you guys!!!!"

Elmo Perry

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr Jason Kraft has been very professional handling all my insurance needs. He is a Christian family man. I was with nationwide for years but since I went with State Farm I have been very satisfied with his service. I will continue with this company as long as he is my agent. ."